National Youth Arts - ArtsDig - Resource for youth arts

2017 Awards  |  Previous National Youth Arts Awards  |  Yearbooks  | RSVP

Westlake Village   |  Los Angeles   |  Orange County   |  San Diego-Westview   |  La Jolla   |  Carlsbad   |  East Valley   |  Scottsdale   |  Virginia   |  Eastern Regional-Matinee   |  Eastern Regional-Evening   |  Peoria   |  Rocky Mountain   |  Western Regional  

2016 - 2017 Twelfth Annual National Youth Arts Awards!

~ Ticket Information ~

Thank you for your interest in our National Youth Arts Awards ceremony. For tickets, please click on the link for the appropriate ceremony to visit that ceremony's ticket page. If you are unable to make the date of the ceremony nearest you, please feel free to attend for one of the other ceremonies that better fits your schedule. Dress is summer formal.


California - Westlake Village Ceremony
Sunday, June 4, 2017


California - Los Angeles Ceremony
Saturday, June 10, 2017


California - Orange County Ceremony
Monday, June 12, 2017


California - San Diego-Westview Ceremony
Monday, June 19, 2017


California - La Jolla Ceremony
Sunday, July 2, 2017


California - Carlsbad Ceremony
Monday, July 3, 2017


Arizona - East Valley Ceremony
Sunday, August 6, 2017


Arizona - Scottsdale Ceremony
Sunday, August 6, 2017


Virginia Ceremony
Sunday, August 13, 2017


Eastern Regional Ceremony - Matinee
Sunday, August 20, 2017 @ 2:00 p.m.


Eastern Regional Ceremony - Evening
Sunday, August 20, 2017 @ 7:00 p.m.


Arizona - Peoria Ceremony
Sunday, August 27, 2017

CONTACT:

Rob Hopper
Facebook

Executive Director
National Youth Arts