National Youth Arts - ArtsDig - Resource for youth arts

2017 Awards  |  Previous National Youth Arts Awards  |  Yearbooks  | RSVP

Westlake Village   |  Los Angeles   |  Orange County   |  San Diego-Westview   |  La Jolla   |  Carlsbad   |  East Valley   |  Scottsdale   |  Virginia   |  Eastern Regional-Matinee   |  Eastern Regional-Evening   |  Peoria   |  Rocky Mountain   |  Western Regional  

2016 - 2017 12th Annual National Youth Arts Awards!

~ Arizona - Peoria Ceremony RSVP Information ~

Thank you for your interest in our National Youth Arts Awards ceremony. Below are more details regarding date, time, and place. If you are interested in attending, you will need to register using the form below. If you are unable to make the date of the ceremony nearest you, please feel free to RSVP for one of the other ceremonies that better fits your schedule. Dress is summer formal.

Award Winners and Nominees get 1 free ceremony ticket for themselves.
Annual Student Members and Vendor Members get 1 free ceremony ticket. 
Lifetime Student Members get 2 free ceremony tickets. 
School Members, Arts Company Members, Patrons, and Benefactors get 2 free ceremony tickets. 
Additional ceremony tickets: $20

12th Annual National Youth Arts Awards


Arizona - Peoria Ceremony
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Registration begins @ 6:15 p.m.
Awards Presentation begins @ 7:00 p.m.
Peoria Center for the Performing Arts
Gyder Mainstage
8355 W. Peoria Avenue
Peoria, AZ 85345
Google Map

PLEASE NOTE: If you are RSVPing the day of the event, there are currently still some seats available so please feel free to order your tickets below. If using the form below, please print out your tickets from TicketLeap and show them to the ushers at the door. 

IMPORTANT: If you are an individual award winner and you're ordering your ticket today, please be sure to let the registration table know or let Rob Hopper know so that we know you're there and will call you up for your award.


Rob Hopper

Executive Director
National Youth Arts

The 2014-2015 San Dimas Yearbook: