National Youth Arts Awards
Outstanding New Song Award Winners

~ 2019 ~

Kyoto by Tamara Alsaied:

Drift by Jade Patteri:

Wonderland by Billie Rose Scholz:

~ 2018 ~

Silk by Belaganas:

Addicted to Love by Miranda Hyman:

Imperfectly Perfect by Jade Patteri:

Whole New Day by Madden Reese:

Before We Go by Piatt Pund, Additional Vocals by Mia Sydney:

~ 2017 ~

Robot by Maya Taylor:

Say Our Goodbyes by Harletson:

~ 2014 ~

Sticks and Stones by Molly Chapman: